DIY Christmas Tree Crate

This quick and easy DIY Christmas tree crate is just what you need to update your decor this year.

Hi Pretty Handy readers! It’s Jillian from I Am a Homemaker, and I am here to share a fun and inexpensive idea to hide your Christmas tree stand. I have always had a tree skirt for my tree, but this year I thought I would mix it up a bit.  I have so much scrap wood […]

The post DIY Christmas Tree Crate appeared first on Pretty Handy Girl.


DIY Christmas Tree Crate posted first on https://twilighthomesnm.wordpress.com
DIY Christmas Tree Crate syndicated from http://twilighthomesnm.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

