I designed a rug and I need your help! :)

Hey friends! Remember the Dash & Albert rug design competition I mentioned being a part of? Well, TODAY is the day when voting begins on Annie Selke’s Instagram (Note: You can even sign up for Instagram and vote from your computer, so check it out here!). Designing a rug wasn’t as easy as we (my […]

This article I designed a rug and I need your help! 🙂 is from The Inspired Room Republishing this article in full or in part is a violation of copyright law. © 2009-2013, all rights reserved.


I designed a rug and I need your help! 🙂 posted first on http://ift.tt/1pRcUl0
I designed a rug and I need your help! 🙂 syndicated from http://ift.tt/1T6nkbK

Leave a Reply

